Skip navigation

 

You are here: Homepage > House Business > Order Papers > 2019-2020 Session

Order Papers for the 2019-2020 Session

State Opening & First Meeting 2019/2020 Session

Order Paper First Sitting - Monday 28th October 2019
First Meeting of the 2019-2020 Session
Order Paper - Second Sitting - Tuesday 29th October 2019
First Meeting of 2019-2020 Session
Order Paper - Third Sitting - Wednesday 30th October 2019
First Meeting of 2019-2020 Session

Second Meeting Meeting 2019/2020 Session

Order Paper - Second Sitting - Wednesday 13th November, 2019
State Opening and Budget Address Second Meeting of the 2019-2020 Session
Order Paper - Third Sitting - Thursday 14th November, 2019
State Opening and Budget Address Second Meeting of the 2019-2020 Session
Order Paper - Fourth Sitting - Friday 15th November, 2019
State Opening and Budget Address Second Meeting of the 2019-2020 Session
Order Paper - Fifth Sitting - Monday 18th November, 2019
State Opening and Budget Address Second Meeting of the 2019-2020 Session

Third Meeting 2019/2020 Session

Order Paper - Second Sitting - Friday 31st January, 2020
Third Meeting of 2019-2020 Session

Fourth Meeting 2019/2020 Session

First Sitting - Wednesday 22nd April, 2020
Fourth Meeting of the 2019/2020 Session
Second Sitting - Thursday 23rd April, 2020
Fourth Meeting of the 2019-2020 Session

Fifth Meeting 2019/2020 Session

Order Paper - First Sitting - Wednesday 20th May 2020
Fifth Meeting of the 2019-2020 Session

Sixth Meeting 2019/2020 Session

Order Paper - First Sitting - Monday 29th June, 2020
Sixth Meeting of the 2019-2020 Session
Order Paper - Second Sitting - Wednesday 1st July, 2020
Sixth Meeting of the 2019-2020 Session
Order Paper - Third Sitting - Thursday, 2nd July, 2020
Sixth Meeting of the 2019-2020 Session

Seventh Meeting of the 2019/2020 Session

Order Paper First Sitting Monday, 27th July, 2020
Seventh Meeting of the 2019-2020 Session
Order Paper Second Sitting Tuesday, 28th July, 2020
Seventh Meeting of the 2019-2020 Session
Order Paper Third Sitting Wednesday, 29th July, 2020
Seventh Meeting of the 2019-2020 Session
Order Paper Fourth Sitting Friday 31st July, 2020
Seventh Meeting of the 2019-2020 Session.