Skip navigation


You are here: Homepage > CPA > Youth Parliament > 2013 Youth Parliament

2013 Youth Parliament

Caymanian Student Attends Commonwealth Day 2013
Student Statement by Nickola O’Sullivan, Cayman Islands - Commonwealth Parliamentary Association Programme on 11th March, 2013 Commonwealth Day
Private Member’s Motion No. 1
Establishment of Programmes for Special Needs and Gifted Children
The Affiliation (Amendment) Bill 2013
Youth Parliament Hansard
Verbatim Transcript 11 March 2013.
GovernorMr Jamal Hinds
ClerkMs Jada Andrade
Deputy ClerkMs Aleka Beckford
Serjeant-At-ArmsMs Shirley Culbert
SpeakerMs Ann-Alecia Moore

Government Bench Members

Honourable Premier
Minister of Finance, District Administration, Works, Lands and Agriculture
Ms Diana Tibbetts1st George Town
Deputy Premier
Minister of Education, Financial Services and Employment
Ms Sasha Rankin1st West Bay
Minister of Tourism and DevelopmentMr Joel  GayleCayman Brac
Minister of Health, Environment, Youth, Sports and CultureMs Kadejah Bodden2nd Bodden Town
Minister of Community Affairs, Gender and HousingMs DeMa-al NelsonEast End
Deputy GovernorMs Leshontae Missick 
Attorney GeneralMs Chynna Martinez 
Backbench MemberMs Francine Wright2nd George Town
Backbench MemberMs Alma Chollete-Lopez3rd Bodden Town
Backbench MemberMs Moesha Ramsey-Howell3rd George Town
Backbench MemberMs Tristina RobinsonNorth Side

Opposition Members

Leader of the OppositionMs Kimberley Wood1st Bodden Town
Deputy Leader of the OppositionMr Erick Faustino4th West Bay
Opposition MemberMs Geovanna Dominguez3rd West Bay
Opposition MemberMr Matthew Greaves4th George Town
Opposition Member
Deputy Speaker
Ms Kirsten Ebanks5th George Town
Opposition MemberMr Jerome Bailey2nd West Bay
Opposition MemberMs Haileigh Moore4th Bodden Town