Skip navigation


You are here: Homepage > Speakers & Members

Dr. Hon. W. McKeeva Bush OBE, JP, First Elected Member for West Bay

Dr. Hon. W. McKeeva Bush, OBE, JP, MLA

Speaker of the Legislative Assembly
Elected Member for West Bay West

Hon. Alden M McLaughlin, MBE, JP, MLA

Hon. Alden McLaughlin, MBE, JP, MLA

Minister of Human Resources, Immigration and Community Affairs
Elected Member for Red Bay

Hon. Denison Ezzard Miller

Hon. Denison Ezzard Miller

Leader of The Opposition
Elected Member for North Side

Last Updated: 2017-06-01