Skip navigation


You are here: Homepage > Speakers & Members > Elected Members 2009–2013, as at 19 December 2012

Ministers of the Cabinet—as at 19 December 2012


Elected Members—as at 19 December 2012

People’s Progressive Movement


United Democratic Party


Independent Members

  • Mr D Ezzard Miller, MLA

    Mr D Ezzard Miller, MLA
    Elected Member for North Side


Last Updated: 2013-01-09