Members of the House

Skip navigation


You are here: Homepage > Speakers & Members > Members of the House



Cabinet Ministers

  • Hon. Moses Kirkconnell, JP

    Hon. Moses Kirkconnell, JP, MLA
    Electoral District: Cayman Brac West and Little Cayman

    Deputy Premier / Minister of District Administration, Tourism and Transport

Ex-Officio Members

Government Backbench Members

  • Mr. Austin Harris

    Mr. Austin Harris
    Electoral District: Prospect

    Councillor: Human Resources, Immigration and Community Affairs

  • Mr. David Wight

    Mr. David Wight
    Electoral District: George Town West

    Councillor: Sports and Transport

Leader of the Opposition (LoO)

Official Opposition Members

  • Mr. Alva Suckoo

    Mr. Alva Suckoo
    Electoral District: Newlands

    Deputy Leader of the Opposition