Skip navigation


You are here: Homepage > Speakers & Members > Members of the House > 2017 — 2021 Members



  • Hon. Alden McLaughlin, MBE, JP, MLA

    Hon. Alden McLaughlin, MBE, JP, MLA
    Electoral District: Red Bay

    Minister for Human Resources, Immigration, Community Affairs, International Trade, Investment, Aviation and Maritime Affairs

Cabinet Ministers

  • Hon. Moses Kirkconnell, JP

    Hon. Moses Kirkconnell, JP, MLA
    Electoral District: Cayman Brac West and Little Cayman

    Deputy Premier / Minister of District Administration, Tourism and Transport

Ex-Officio Members

Government Backbench Members

  • Mr. Austin Harris

    Mr. Austin Harris,MLA
    Electoral District: Prospect

    Councillor: Human Resources, Immigration and Community Affairs

Leader of the Opposition (LoO)

Official Opposition Members