Skip navigation


You are here: Homepage > Speakers & Members > Members of the House > 2005 — 2009 Members > By District

West Bay

George Town

  • Hon Kurt Tibbetts JP, First elected member for George Town

    Hon. D. Kurt Tibbetts, JP

    Honourable Leader of Government Business
    Minister of District Administration, Planning, Agriculture and Housing

Cayman Brac and Little Cayman

Bodden Town

North Side

East End

Last Updated: 2007-09-10