Skip navigation


You are here: Homepage > Speakers & Members > Members of the House > 2005 — 2009 Members > By Political Party

People's Progressive Movement (PPM)

  • Hon Kurt Tibbetts JP, First elected member for George Town

    Hon. D. Kurt Tibbetts, JP

    Honourable Leader of Government Business,
    Minister of District Administration, Planning, Agriculture and Housing

United Democratic Party (UDP)

Last Updated: 2007-08-16